Bestyrrelsen

Bestyrrelsen i Odsherred Agility består af:



Titel

Navn

Kontaktinformation

Formand

Mette Holst Jensen

E-mail: formand@odsherred-agility.dk

Kasserer

Susanne Schapel

E-mail: kasserer@odsherred-agility.dk

Bestyrrelsesmedlem

Sisse Kay Reinholdt

E-mail: @odsherred-agility.dk

Bestyrrelsesmedlem

Britt Kragh

E-mail: britt@odsherred-agility.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Janne Vangedal

E-mail: janne@odsherred-agility.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Mette Rosenfeldt

E-mail: mette@odsherred-agility.dk

Revisor

Majbritt Brandt

E-mail: majbritt@odsherred-agility.dk




Revisorsuppleant

Tommy Reenberg


Bestyrelsessuppleant

Louise Vangedal


Foreningens konto oplysninger er:


Reg nr. 0537

Konto nr. 0000213152