Bestyrrelsen

Bestyrrelsen i Odsherred Agility består af:



PROJECT MANAGER

Formand

Mette Holst Jensen


E-mail:

formand@odsherred-agility.dk



BUSINESS ANALYST

Kassere

Susanne Schapel


E-mail:

kasserer@odsherred-agility.dk


DIGITAL DESIGNER

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Janne Vangedal


E-mail:

Janne@odsherred-agility.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Britt Kragh


E-mail:

Britt@odsherred-agility.dk

PROJECT MANAGER

PATRICIA

PROJECT MANAGER

Revisor

Majbritt Brandt


E-mail:

Majbritt@odsherred-agility.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Sisse Kay Reinholdt


E-mail:

    @odsherred-agility.dk

BUSINESS ANALYST

MAYA

BUSINESS ANALYST

Revisorsuppleant

Tommy Reenberg


E-mail:

tommyreenberg@outlook.dk

Træningsansvarlig

Mette Rosenfeldt Jensen


E-mail:

Mette@odsherred-agility.dk

DIGITAL DESIGNER

MARC

DIGITAL DESIGNER

Bestyrelsessuppleant

Louise Vangedal


E-mail:


Foreningens konto oplysninger er:


Reg nr. 0537

Konto nr. 0000213152


Cvr. nr. 35167994